Ansatte

Skrevet av André Ringelien
Artikkelbilde

Disse jobber på Bjerkebanen:


Administrasjon:

Arnlioth Heltberg
Administrerende direktør
Tlf: 22 95 60 22 / 92 25 23 71
E-post: arnlioth.heltberg@rikstoto.no

Arild Engebretsen
Arenasjef
Tlf: 92 42 14 23
E-post: arild.engebretsen@rikstoto.no

André Ringelien
Informasjon og arrangementsansvarlig
Tlf: 91 57 81 30
E-post: andre.ringelien@rikstoto.no

Anne Ramstad
Sekretær
Tlf: 41 50 12 85
E-post: anne.ramstad@rikstoto.no

Gørill Nordve
HMS-ansvarlig / løpsleder
Tlf: 91 59 43 17
E-post: gorill.nordve@rikstoto.no

June Sitter
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 93 06 30 30
E-post: june.sitter@rikstoto.no

Sportsavdeling:

Knut Sollie
Sportssjef
Tlf: 92 24 50 53
E-post: knut.sollie@rikstoto.no

Tore Aas
Sportsmedarbeider
Tlf: 40 61 83 57
E-post: tore.aas@rikstoto.no

Pia Rønning
Sportsmedarbeider
Tlf: 48 04 60 51
E-post: pia.ronning@rikstoto.no

Salgsavdeling:

Jon Erik Kirkeby
Leder av Bjerkeboden
Tlf: 90 04 65 16
E-post: jonerik.kirkeby@rikstoto.no

Ole Kristian Ødegård
Selger Bjerkeboden
Tlf: 22 95 60 75 / 91 67 04 66
E-post: ole.kristian.odegard@rikstoto.no

Hege Arverud
Selger Bjerkeboden 
Tlf: 22 95 60 75 /

E-post: hege.arverud@rikstoto.no

Teknisk avdeling:

Per Arne Nerby
Teknisk leder
Tlf: 94 27 63 80
E-post: perarne.nerby@rikstoto.no

 

Per Helge Nerby
Tekniker / Elektriker
Tlf: 47 41 76 46
E-post: per.helge.nerby@rikstoto.no 

Drift avdeling:

Birgitte Vik
Driftsleder
Tlf: 92 01 51 71
E-post: birgitte.vik@rikstoto.no

Johan Sund
Baneansvarlig
Tlf: 90 36 04 33
E-post: johan.sund@rikstoto.no

Roar Brustad
Vedlikeholdsarbeider
Tlf: 93 85 28 09
E-post: roar.brustad@rikstoto.no

Heidi Skjølås
Vedlikeholdsarbeider/gjestestaller
Tlf: 45 00 05 16
E-post: Heidi.Skjolas@rikstoto.no

Vidar Bakkeli
Snekker
Tlf: 92 02 10 26
E-post: vidar.bakkeli@rikstoto.no

Klas Arne Gustafsson
Maskinfører
93 00 75 42
E-post: klas.gustafsson@rikstoto.no